Bonfire of the Vanities: Chapter 7 is here!

This story needs a little bit of love so I’m pulling out all the stops…

kg3yOR4

Thanks for that Eric, but this chapter is brought to you by this loveable idiot.

 Jason-Stackhouse-jason-stackhouse-22800923-500-269

There will be some of this, (puppy included with purchase)…

2530459-Russell5X09

And this…

vlcsnap-000251

So yeah, a lot of shit goes down. Chapter is a little longer than usual due to my inability to copy and paste like a normal person last week, which resulted in the posting of two chapters. I’m not expecting any complaints about lengthy chapters or extra ones but if you do have them I’d say kiss my ass but I think you’d prefer this one…

tumblr_leddn0dcri1qc5ybyo1_250

 So on with story…

BOTV_BANNER_NEW

 

Chapter 7 – Guilt

Tell me how you really feel...

