From Time Immemorial: Chapter 2 is up!

Since you all respond to pictures so well you should know that you’ve created a monster…

 

tumblr_m9er1gTSYN1qa601io1_250

 

I’m not as bad as Billith yet but who knows… promise me you’ll stake me if I get out of hand? It’s the right thing to do…

 

tumblr_mokas4nwli1qzm8mpo1_500

 

So this chapter there will be some of this…

 

198365.1

 

And some of that…

 

558520_391879377544129_1323255928_n

 

Strangely enough some of this…

 

3395_Marie-Antoinette296820

 

So… on with the story, my reluctant graphics muse and I made a temporary placeholder till we find some real inspiration but I might just be lazy and keep this one…

 

ftihbannersqueeze-1

 

Chapter 2 – Home

Tell me how you really feel...

