Galatea’s Descent: Chapter 8 is up!

So this has nothing to do with the upcoming chapter but I think you’ll appreciate it anyhow…

Anyone following It’s Already Gone knows I boast of my psychic abilities in the comment section… now I wasn’t far off with the timing but unfortunately Bill’s death doesn’t seem to be coming at little Mikey’s hands with a toothpick, but beggars can’t be choosers…

 

hq-photos-for-true-blood-episode-705-lost-cau-L-O6uRHb

 

while on the subject of the *gag* loveable Bill *gag* can I please note that it’s highly annoying that whenever I search for a Bill Compton picture (ick) for a character banner Google suggests I meant ‘Bill Compton’s chest’ instead (double ick)

 

anyways back to this story that is decidedly a Bill free zone for now…

 

Sookie needs to learn a bit about her light….

 

PhotoSeason6

 

don’t ask me why but there’s stormtroopers of the non gay kind….

 

bigpreview_lego-stormtroopers

 

but mostly it’s this…

 

Tumblr_lomaw9oA6Q1qags6do2_500

  

and Pam throws in her two cents…

tumblr_lqob358tKO1qd6m22o1_400

 

onwards…

 
 

GD_BANNER

 

Chapter 8 – Recalibrate

Tell me how you really feel...

