It’s Already Gone: Ta Ta Tara Mae…

 

#TrueConfession I liked Tara in season one…

 

Tara_assistant

 

the novelty soon wore off in season two, but I enjoyed the company she kept in season three…

 

tara-vampire

 

incidentally she gave out some good advice…

 

tumblr_lqepjwpFin1qcs3sko1_500

 

too bad she never saved any of that for herself…

 

tumblr_inline_mnj7fgxzdb1qz4rgp

 

which had me wishing for her death now and then…


vampire_tara_kill

tara-2

 

yeah… that’s a pretty accurate description of moi but I saved you as one of the last because of this…

 

PamTaraKissPartial2_zps8905f446

 

but the idiots in charge decided that where I saw this…

 

True_blood_pam_and_tars_in_the_sun

 

it was really this…

 

true-blood

 

 so in my universe it’s still this

 
true-blood-111-1024x575
 

let’s just say that I’m not missing Tara in season 7 (the snakes and cross thingamajig seems a pointless storyline… and Pam deserved something more) I felt her death was a little insulting to the performance of a capable actress, anyone who has ever seen the original Tara in the pilot will know what I mean..

but I digress so in this episode we finally see Lafayette rising from the ground…
 
119

before taking a flight on my new favourite airline…

 
pamam

yes graphic muse is at it again… no alcohol this time apparently she’s getting active with the sounds of vacation…

 
pamyoustupidbitch

tumblrm9191wa6s41qlhck1


because it’s the truth…onwards…

BN_07Tara

 

Tara Mae Thornton

 

 

Tell me how you really feel...

