Galatea’s Descent: Chapter 16 is up plus the next fixin’!

Next chapter of Galatea’s Descent is here, it’s probably not what everyone is expecting so prepare… Fixin’ #21 is a continuation from #14 – #20 (read those first if you haven’t). I’m getting a little tired (read lazy) answering comments about the fixin’s in two different places so you’re just getting the link to the page and I’m foregoing adding it to the announcement post… sorry I will amend it if I have a mutiny on my hands, both chapters have a link to the other at the bottom of the page. In advance I shall apologize for poor Eric in both chapters, well mostly in the Fixin’…

GD_BANNER

Chapter 16 – Tell

TFbanner

#21

Tell me how you really feel...

