6 Months to Live: Chapter 17 and another fixin’…

This is how I described the next fixin’s when I sent it over to msbuffy ” It’s not that funny, I blame Bill. It’s rather sweet actually. I blame Bill again. Hope you like 😉 ” and she did like so here’s hoping you like it too… Find it here or go to the next chapter of 6MTL first. Both have a link to each other at the end of the chapter so read in whatever order you like. This will most likely be the last update on a multi chapter for this week but I may toss out another fixin’ in the weekend…

 

BANNER

  Chapter 17 – We

 

TFbanner

 Thanksgiving Fixin’s Outtake #27

 

Tell me how you really feel...

