6 Months to Live: Chapter 18 is up!

The next chapter of 6MTL is up and Eric sees Russell for the first time in months, heavily conflicted for the time ahead. It’s a bit rough on the emotional side, like I have warned it would be for some time. First time I ever thought to put in a tissue warning. Sorry no fixin’ today, the first part of the epilogue is with msbuffy now because I’m still functioning at half speed due to illness so I’m not as speedy as I am normally. Early next week again, I promise.

 

BANNER

  Chapter 18 – Inevitable

 

 

Tell me how you really feel...

