I’m slightly scared… From Time Immemorial Chapter 24!

So we’re back to From Time Immemorial were we left our favourite couple in a cushy spot which can only mean… you guessed it shit hitting fans… although it’s not so bad, it’s all very subdued. ‘She says,’ I hear you think with rolling eyeballs… ehm, I plead the fifth?

For those of you who were early reading last time, I had forgotten to link up to the outtake so if the italics from the previous chapter seem unfamiliar you missed it and you can find it here.

hisviks

ftihbanner

From Time Immemorial 

Chapter 24 – Fright

(From Time Immemorial Outtake – Squeeze)

One thought on “I’m slightly scared… From Time Immemorial Chapter 24!

Tell me how you really feel...

