So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen, goodbye… Galatea’s Descent The Final Chapter!

I warned it might be one or two more chapters till the end but after taking in the wonderful msbuffy’s advice I made the decision to keep it as one long chapter, which means the end is here… *sniff*.

Much gratitude as always to msbuffy for her work on this, I really need to think of something better to thank her with than words. I don’t know what’s coming next in this space, work on the upcoming Directory is keeping me busy so I haven’t had much time to work on anything new, most likely I’ll up the frequency on another story that is closest to completion and we’ll see from there.

Enjoy the final chapter!

hisviks

GD_BANNER

Chapter 26 – Now

One thought on “So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen, goodbye… Galatea’s Descent The Final Chapter!

Tell me how you really feel...

