Look I’m still alive… 6 Months to Live Chapter 28!

There’s a chapter link at the end of this I swear… I’ve copy pasted below to the end of the chapter too so read it all there if you really want to know who was on the other end of the line…

Short and sweet sales pitches:

In case you haven’t seen it yet the Fangbangers Anonymous: The TB/SVM Directory is up and running and it’s been keeping me busy these past few months so check it out!

The You Want Blood Awards are accepting nominations, you don’t have to nominate me but be sure to get them out there. I have been instructed to inform you all that under this year’s rules all my stories (well maybe not Beehl the Constipated Cat, you’d have to ask on that one) are eligible for nominations and since I started publishing from June 2014 I am also eligible for a best newcomer nominee. You have until this Thursday midnight (May 8th) to submit your nominees. Voting will commence the 15th of May.

The Fanatic Fanfics Multifandom Awards are accepting nominations from various fandoms from today (May 4th) till May 18th. After a previous nomination round the TB/SVM category as a whole actually came out on top so be sure to help represent us all there with your nominations.

Area 5 Bloody Pen is hosting a Historical Fiction contest, twelve impressive entries are ready and waiting for you to read and vote on until the 15th of May. You probably think I’ve been to busy to enter a competition, you may be right, you may be wrong.

Thanks as ever to msbuffy for her continued encouragement and work on this, and that’s the only demand I’ll make of any of you for nominations. She deserves the nomination for Best Beta more than anyone else as far as I’m concerned, so be sure to do that and vote for her!

hisviks

F_6MTL_BANNER

Chapter 28 – Hi!

 

One thought on “Look I’m still alive… 6 Months to Live Chapter 28!

Tell me how you really feel...

