A bit of an announcement… and The Thanksgiving Fixin’s EAM outtake Chapter 4!

10412012_948517415194435_1942274615602095993_n

Announcement first, chapter below: I kind of liked the image above for Pam but it suits me right now. Though in fairness the following is not to blame on laziness it’s just other stuff of more importance is going on right now which means you’ll be ‘seeing’ a bit less of me in times ahead. I had intended to take a bit of a summer break from all things fanfic over the summer from mid-July to late August to coincide with my holidays but current circumstances have moved that forward. I’ll be posting the last few chapters of the EAM outtake and that’ll be it for a while.

 

I’ve been getting a few messages over winning some awards in different places. Thanks for that, and the voting/nominating I’ll take a look at it all in due time as well as responding to all the lovely comments left on the chapters for this outtake. Enjoy the chapter and I’ll post the next one within a few days.

 

AMND

 

Chapter 4 – Parmesan

 

6 thoughts on “A bit of an announcement… and The Thanksgiving Fixin’s EAM outtake Chapter 4!

Tell me how you really feel...

