Some more Lead(ing) to Love anyone? I promise no leashes involved…

…or dogs for that matter. Yes, I’m well aware you’re all impatient for more on this. Two more sets after this.

 


33tnoupBefore I forget since I’m someone who really needs to pay more attention to her inbox (the last time this happened the week was already over), the lovely people over at The Writer’s Coffee Shop selected Galatea’s Descent as their story of the week. It feels like forever since that was completed so it was nice to be reminded that I wrote that too (and that it’s finished!) 😀

 

 

 

LtLBanner_S

 

Set I

One thought on “Some more Lead(ing) to Love anyone? I promise no leashes involved…

Tell me how you really feel...

