and they lived happily ever after. The End… Lead to Love – Set III

…because quite frankly; I’m frightened to death at the thought of what would happen to me if it didn’t end on that note, thankfully I’m never that cliche about it but hopefully you’ll still enjoy this final chapter. Let me know your thoughts because they have been very interesting on this piece.

Special thanks to msbuffy for seeing this through its edits (and minor post changes) and putting up with my prolonged period of annoyed staring at it because I wasn’t quite sure what to make of it when it was done 😉

 

LtLBanner_S

 

Set III

 

Note: I noticed shortly after posting I forgot to allow comments on the chapter page, so if you’re here to notify me of that; it’s already been fixed and you can leave comments on the page.

11 thoughts on “and they lived happily ever after. The End… Lead to Love – Set III

    1. Well it was especially annoying since I set up the draft page this morning and checked the necessary box to allow comments, etc. but when I went to post it now that setting had somehow unchecked itself… grrr…

      Also, I don’t know if I’m the only one but I generally only get notified for half the comments. It’s completely random!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. yeah you have to be real careful now and check all the pertinent boxes. as for the comments, Kat and i are having the same issues and she is checking into why. who knows probably some other click we are missing. KY

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You may want to ask Missy Dee. She seems to be the WP expert on all things WP and able to get & keep the comments section on her blog.

      Like

  2. This is excellent and I really believe it’s one of your best pieces to date. It runs the gamut if emotions without becoming maudlin. Incredible writing! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Loved the HEA…. And in case there is any doubt, I definitely could see more of these two whether doing other questionnaires or not… Lovely resolution and some use for Pam’s love for pop & self-help culture…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well I doubt the average women’s magazine would be as helpful but Pam sure could force some down their throats when they’re being ornery again, which is most of the time…

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me how you really feel...

