Shit it’s Tuesday… Good intentions gone wrong and At First Sight – Chapter 10!

Yes, I only realised today I usually post something on Monday and today is in fact Tuesday… oops… My well laid out plans for a hassle free December seems to be the exact opposite due to unforeseen circumstances so my schedule has gone to shit.

I had intended to post the final chapters of BOTV and FTI before Christmas but I don’t see that happening. Since they’re already written and betad I’ll be trying something new instead and pre-schedule it all exclusively on the blog to go up post-Christmas so that you all get your chapters but I’m spared the hassle in my time off.

I have a little one-shot for Christmas that I’ll post at the end of the week and a short to start the New Year with. Regular posting on this story and 6MTL will commence in January. So be prepared, you’ll need it for the end of this chapter, things are getting cozy!

 

Enjoy!

 

afsBannerS

 

Chapter 10 – Cozy

 

Take one ill fit bride and add one clueless groom and watch experts arrange what they deem the ‘perfect’ marriage that proves to be inconvenient to everyone involved but the happy couple. Mix in a healthy dose of scepticism, resentment, and rivalry along with some disturbing ‘senior’ moments and you might come close to getting what this story is about.

This is me needing to write something fun and light while the angst continues elsewhere… E/S and any other disturbing coupling you can think of (nothing graphic I swear! I need to retain some sanity through it all…)

E/S – Wildly AU and OOC – Rated M

 

One thought on “Shit it’s Tuesday… Good intentions gone wrong and At First Sight – Chapter 10!

Tell me how you really feel...

