Gifts, Birthdays, Beehl, NEW One-shots, plural, and not necessarily in that order… *BLOG EXCLUSIVE*

ChristmasBtCC

A Merry Christmas from Beehl, Pheel, and I! And for those of you who remember it’s Beehl’s birthday! Or there abouts since his origin story, the Ms/Mr Series, was posted Christmas time last year. I couldn’t be more flattered that both California Kat and kjwrit have moved Beehl and his constipated woes in fiction beyond my own since they were both lovely enough (and far too generous!) by writing me a gift for the work I did on the Fangbangers Anonymous Christmas Advent Calendar. Find California Kat’s gift story for me here and you can find kjwrit’s here. They’re both massively entertaining and hilarious and since I wasn’t aware that I was receiving two gifts when kjwrit’s was posted I am now unable to choose a favourite, probably a good thing 😀

 

In case you haven’t seen it yet I wrote a teeny tiny little one-shot for the Fangbangers Anonymous Advent Calendar to thank kjwrit for the generous gifts she offered so many of the contributors of the blog. I’ll post it sometime on here soon but in the meantime find it here.

 

Sorry I’m terribly long winded today, so here’s the last bit that leads up to another new one-shot (exclusively on the blog because I’m feeling lazy). While discussing the gift to give estrella75 with justwanderingneverlost my muse got to pestering, a comment she once left on one of my stories always promised an interesting angle for a story of its own and I hope jwnl will forgive me for musing on a similar theme since musey bitch wouldn’t let me be till it got written. It’s a little different, I consider it more of a writing exercise than anything else, much like Lead to Love, the Ms/Mr Series and the upcoming short in January was/are. Strangely enough I like it despite it containing elements I’d otherwise avoid like the plague. Anyhow it’s rare that I like something of my own writing so that could mean nobody else does, but I do hope estrella75 likes it since it’s her birthday which makes it the perfect excuse to gift it to her and not get angry little stares from all the other contributors over at FA blog. So without further ado…

 

sau

 

Something about Us

 

When the end isn’t the end, a story about the ones you leave behind. Slightly sappy and sentimental but it’s Christmas so I’m allowing for it just the once. (Despite mentions of Christmas, not holiday themed)

Inspired by a comment by estrella75 and since it’s her birthday today it feels even more appropriate to gift to her – E/S – AU

Oh and estrella75 if you hate it, then there’s always this:

tumblr_mvcinfI9cH1rrjk2ro1_400

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ESTRELLA75!

8 thoughts on “Gifts, Birthdays, Beehl, NEW One-shots, plural, and not necessarily in that order… *BLOG EXCLUSIVE*

      1. Pfft! You do a great deal for the fandom to make things exciting and accessible to readers and writers alike! For me personally, it is something special. Did you know you were one of my first followers? Possibly even the actual first. I’ll have to look it up, so there! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Tell me how you really feel...

