For those who like everything wrapped up with pretty ribbons and bows… 6 Months to Live EPILOGUE – PART I!

So there was a lot of ask for an epilogue on this while I was hesitant. If you’re curious as to why, basically it was pretty obvious where this would end up roughly, just lacking the specifics. That’s usually the point where I lose interest because there’s little surprise to be had but I did understand the necessity and desire for those pretty ribbons and bows. So I got creative and decided to approach it differently. The result is an epilogue in four parts in a drabble like fashion. It’s all done and returned to me by the wonderful msbuffy so I’ll post one a day or every other day depending on response. Let me know preferences and stuff at the end of the chapter…

 

hisviks

 

BANNER

Epilogue Part I – Lucky

3 thoughts on “For those who like everything wrapped up with pretty ribbons and bows… 6 Months to Live EPILOGUE – PART I!

  1. Well… my working theory is that this fandom was pretty ‘beaten up’ by canon be it the books or tv show so we do love to bask in the HEA that canon douchebags deprived us from… Or maybe it is just me… or maybe this is simply such an awesome story that we just don’t want it to end… ever ever ever…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well that’s sweet and all but I was ready to shower these two in a parade of bullets a while back… I don’t know where CH gets these tendencies from… I really, really don’t…

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me how you really feel...

