I can’t WordPress for shit… aka Hey I Wrote Something!

9669998_orig

 

So for those of you following Fangbangers Anonymous: the TB/SVM Writers Directory may have already seen the little diddle I’ve been posting but for those of you who haven’t, I wrote something despite claiming I no longer would as part of the annual Advent Calendar. Go check that out here because reblogging something on WordPress seems to result in nothing and be sure to read the other lovely bits and stories that make up the calendar!

 

Apologies if this has now shown up twice in your inbox.

One thought on “I can’t WordPress for shit… aka Hey I Wrote Something!

Tell me how you really feel...

