Where did I leave you hanging… Galatea’s Descent Chapter 23!

A day later than normal… I blame Valentine’s day, this chapter didn’t really suit that vibe. Since I was spreading the love of this lovely pic on FB yesterday instead, I figure I might as well entertain you all with it here too… So happy delayed Feb 14th….

lemonbillf

Right onward and upwards… actually we have to make a little bit of a descent first. Where did I leave you exactly? Oh yes, Russell just walked into the house without an invite toting a juice pack sized Fae child and everyone capable of protecting Sookie was incapacitated in some form… it’ll be interesting, well at least the chapter title informs as much…

hisviks

GD_BANNER

Chapter 23 – Pandemonium

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Where did I leave you hanging… Galatea’s Descent Chapter 23!

Tell me how you really feel...