I seem to be liking caves so much I’m now contemplating wall art… Sink Back into the Ocean – Chapter 4!

There I hope you’re all happy now, next chapter is up… *grumbles something vastly inappropriate and untoward*

PS You’ll all probably hate me for the first sentence but I think I’ll be okay again by the end of the chapter and if not well… let’s just say I have my methods of retribution 😀

sbito_bannerd

Chapter 4 – Nothing

Eric Northman seemed an innocent sort, coming to learn the tricks of the shipping trade. He lived off charm alone, weaselling his way aboard Jason Stackhouse’s boat, into his Gran’s home for room and board, and then ultimately his sister’s bed. A storm at sea ripped apart a brightly painted future for the young lovers with only part of the crew returning, Eric assumed lost at sea forever. Despite the adversity, Sookie manages to rebuild her life, embarking on a different path until suddenly he returns and her life is once more turned upside down.

E/S-AU-AH

Tell me how you really feel...