Just in case you missed it…

 

 

I want to congratulate both California Kat and Idream3233 on their well deserved win on Sephrenia’s Writing Challenge Fall Edition, I’m so happy to see this contest continue to flourish. In case you never got round to reading all the lovely entries I encourage you to still do so. This was my entry and the pestering 😉 has already begun about a continuation. There will be one, I just don’t know when, I haven’t decided whether to keep this as a short novella or a multi chapter but Bluey and Princess’ adventures will definitely continue on at some point. Click below for my entry just in case you never got round to reading it. Enjoy!

 

hinterlandshades

 

Hinterland Shades

 

 

6 thoughts on “Just in case you missed it…

  1. Loved this story! So unique! I do hope you continue it but I also want to be selfish and have you finsh the others first! 🙂

    Like

Tell me how you really feel...